AGENTES DMA

 

Agente Web Modelo
AdCap Securities Argentina S.A. www.ad-cap.com.ar DMA2
Agrobrokers S.R.L. www.agrobrokerssrl.com.ar DMA2
Agrosafé S.R.L.   DMA2
Alchemy Valores S.A. www.alchemy.sba.com.ar DMA2
Argentina Valores S.A. www.argentinavalores.com.ar DMA2
A. & J. Nari S.A. www.ajnari.com.ar DMA2
Bagnardi y Cía. Sociedad de Bolsa S.A. www.bagnardiycia.com.ar DMA2
Balanz Capital Valores S.A.U. www.balanz.com DMA2
Becerra Bursátil S.A. www.bbsa.com.ar DMA2
Bolsa de Comercio del Chaco www.bcch.org.ar DMA2
Brio Valores Agente de Liquidación y Compensación S.A. www.briovalores.com.ar DMA2
BTG Pactual Argentina S.A. www.btgpactual.com DMA1
Buenos Aires Valores S.A. www.bavsa.com DMA2
Bull Market Brokers S.A. www.bullmarketbrokers.com DMA2
Capital Markets Argentina S.A. www.capitalmarkets.com.ar DMA2
Cohen S.A. www.cohen.com.ar DMA2
Cortina Beruatto S.A. www.corber.com.ar DMA2
C&S S.R.L. www.cysargentina.com DMA2
DA Valores S.A. www.davalores.com.ar DMA2
Díaz Riganti Cereales S.R.L. diazriganti.com.ar DMA2
DMA Broker S.A. www.dmabroker.com.ar DMA2
Dracma S.A www.dracmasa.com.ar DMA2
Dukarevich S.A. www.dukarevich.com.ar DMA2
Eco Valores S.A. www.ecobolsar.com.ar DMA2
Enrique R. Zeni y Cía. S.A.C.I.A.F. e I www.zeni.com.ar/ DMA2
Facimex Valores S.A. www.facimex.com.ar DMA2
Fernández Soljan S.A. (*) www.fernandezsoljan.com.ar DMA2
Futuros y Opciones.com S.A. www.fyo.com DMA2
FX Capital S.A. www.fxcapital.com.ar DMA2
Granar S.A. Com. y Fin. www.granar.com.ar DMA2
Industrial Valores S.A. www.industrialvalores.com.ar DMA2
Intagro S.A. www.intagro.com DMA2
LBO S.A. www.lbosa.com.ar DMA2
Leiva Hermanos S.A. www.leivahnos.com.ar DMA2
Macro Securities S.A. www.macrosecurities.com.ar DMA2
Matba ALyC www.matba.com.ar/alyc DMA2
Max Capital S.A. www.maxvalores.com DMA2
Morgan Garcia Mansilla y Cia S.A. www.mgmsa.com.ar DMA2
Nasini S.A. www.nasini.com.ar DMA2
Nuevo Banco de Santa Fe S.A. www.bancosantafe.com.ar DMA1
Opción Agro S.R.L. www.opcionagro.com.ar DMA2
PP Inversiones S.A www.ppinversiones.com DMA2
Puente Hnos S.A. www.puentenet.com DMA1
Rabello y Cia. S.A. www.rabello.com DMA2
Roagro S.A. www.roagro.com DMA2
Rosario Valores S.A. www.rosariovalores.com.ar DMA2
Rosental S.A. www.rosental.com DMA2
SBS Trading S.A. www.gruposbs.com DMA2
Sesnich Villalonga Cereales S.A. www.sesnichvillalonga.com.ar DMA2
Stockbrokers S.A. www.stockbrokers.com.ar DMA2
Stonex Securities S.A. www.stonex.com.ar DMA2
Tarallo S.A. www.tarallo.com.ar DMA2
Tomar Inversiones S.A. www.tminversiones.com.ar DMA2
TPCG Valores S.A.U. www.tpcgvalores.com.ar DMA2
Transatlántica S.A. Bursátil www.tsabursatil.com DMA2
Valcereal S.A. valcereal.com DMA2
Veta Capital S.A.   DMA2

 

(*) Agente suspendido por Resolución de CNV Nro. 21409 de fecha 16/09/2021

 

VOLVER