DMA BROKERS

 

Broker Web Model
AdCap Securities Argentina SA www.ad-cap.com.ar wdd2
Agriculturalbrokers SRL www.Agriculturalbrokerssrl.com.ar wdd2
Agriculturalsafé SRL   wdd2
Alchemy Valores SA www.alchemy.sba.com.ar wdd2
Argentina Valores SA www.argentinavalores.com.ar wdd2
A. & J. Nari SA www.ajnari.com.ar wdd2
Bagnardi y Cía. Sociedad de Bolsa SA www.bagnardiycia.com.ar wdd2
Balanz Capital Valores SAU balanz.com wdd2
Becerra Bursátil SA www.bbsa.com.ar wdd2
Chaco Stock Exchange www.bcch.org.ar wdd2
Brio Valores Broker of Liquidation and Compensation SA www.briovalores.com.ar wdd2
BTG Pactual Argentina SA www.btgpactual.com wdd1
Buenos Aires Valores SA www.bavsa.com wdd2
Bull Exchange Brokers SA www.bullmarketbrokers.com wdd2
Capital Exchanges Argentina SA www.capitalmarkets.com.ar wdd2
Cohen SA www.cohen.com.ar wdd2
Cortina Beruatto SA corber.com.ar wdd2
C&S SRL www.cysargentina.com wdd2
DA Valores SA www.davalores.com.ar wdd2
Díaz Riganti Cereales SRL diazriganti.com.ar wdd2
DMA Broker SA www.dmabroker.com.ar wdd2
Drachma SA www.drachmasa.com.ar wdd2
Dukarevich SA dukarevich.com.ar wdd2
Eco Valores SA www.ecobolsar.com.ar wdd2
Enrique R. Zeni y Cía. SACIAF and I www.zeni.com.ar/ wdd2
Facimex Valores SA facimex.com.ar wdd2
Fernández Soljan SA (*) www.fernandezsoljan.com.ar wdd2
Futuros y Options.com SA www.fyo.com wdd2
FX Capital SA fxcapital.com.ar wdd2
Granar SA Com. and end. www.granar.com.ar wdd2
Industrial Valores SA www.industrialvalores.com.ar wdd2
IntAgricultural SA www.intAgricultural.com wdd2
LBO SA www.lbosa.com.ar wdd2
Leiva Hermanos SA www.leivahnos.com.ar wdd2
Macro Securities SA www.macrosecurities.com.ar wdd2
Matba ALyC www.matba.com.ar/alyc wdd2
Max Capital SA www.maxvalores.com wdd2
Morgan Garcia Mansilla y Cia SA www.mgmsa.com.ar wdd2
Nasini SA www.nasini.com.ar wdd2
New Bank of Santa Fe SA www.bancosantafe.com.ar wdd1
Agricultural SRL option www.opcionAgricultural.com.ar wdd2
PP Inversiones SA www.ppinversiones.com wdd2
Puente Hnos SA www.puentenet.com wdd1
Rabello y Cia. SA www.rabello.com wdd2
RoAgricultural SA www.roAgricultural.com wdd2
Rosario Valores SA www.rosariovalores.com.ar wdd2
Rosental SA rosental.com wdd2
SBS Trading SA www.groupsbs.com wdd2
Sesnich Villalonga Cereales SA www.sesnichvillalonga.com.ar wdd2
Stockbrokers SA www.stockbrokers.com.ar wdd2
Stonex Securities SA www.stonex.com.ar wdd2
Tarallo SA www.tarallo.com.ar wdd2
Take Inversiones SA www.tminversiones.com.ar wdd2
TPCG Valores SAU www.tpcgvalores.com.ar wdd2
Transatlántica SA Stock Exchange www.tsabursatil.com wdd2
Valcereal SA valcereal.com wdd2
Veta Capital SA   wdd2

 

(*) Broker suspended by CNV Resolution No. 21409 dated 16/09/2021

 

BACK TO HOME