DMA BROKERS

 

Broker Web Model
AdCap Securities Argentina SA www.ad-cap.com.ar DMA2
Agriculturalbrokers SRL www.Agriculturalbrokerssrl.com.ar DMA2
Agriculturalsafé SRL   DMA2
Alchemy Valores SA www.alchemy.sba.com.ar DMA2
Argentina Valores SA www.argentinavalores.com.ar DMA2
A. & J. Nari SA www.ajnari.com.ar DMA2
Bagnardi y Cía. Sociedad de Bolsa SA www.bagnardiycia.com.ar DMA2
Balanz Capital Valores SAU www.balanz.com DMA2
Becerra Bursátil SA www.bbsa.com.ar DMA2
Chaco Stock Exchange www.bcch.org.ar DMA2
Brio Valores Broker of Liquidation and Compensation SA www.briovalores.com.ar DMA2
BTG Pactual Argentina SA www.btgpactual.com DMA1
Buenos Aires Valores SA www.bavsa.com DMA2
Bull Exchange Brokers SA www.bullmarketbrokers.com DMA2
Capital Exchanges Argentina SA www.capitalmarkets.com.ar DMA2
Cohen SA www.cohen.com.ar DMA2
Cortina Beruatto SA www.corber.com.ar DMA2
C&S SRL www.cysargentina.com DMA2
DA Valores SA www.davalores.com.ar DMA2
Díaz Riganti Cereales SRL diazriganti.com.ar DMA2
DMA Broker SA www.dmabroker.com.ar DMA2
Drachma SA www.dracmasa.com.ar DMA2
Dukarevich SA www.dukarevich.com.ar DMA2
Eco Valores SA www.ecobolsar.com.ar DMA2
Enrique R. Zeni y Cía. SACIAF and I www.zeni.com.ar/ DMA2
Facimex Valores SA www.facimex.com.ar DMA2
Fernández Soljan SA (*) www.fernandezsoljan.com.ar DMA2
Futuros y Options.com SA www.fyo.com DMA2
FX Capital SA www.fxcapital.com.ar DMA2
Granar SA Com. and end. www.granar.com.ar DMA2
Industrial Valores SA www.industrialvalores.com.ar DMA2
IntAgricultural SA www.intAgricultural.com DMA2
LBO SA www.lbosa.com.ar DMA2
Leiva Hermanos SA www.leivahnos.com.ar DMA2
Macro Securities SA www.macrosecurities.com.ar DMA2
Matba ALyC www.matba.com.ar/alyc DMA2
Max Capital SA www.maxvalores.com DMA2
Morgan Garcia Mansilla y Cia SA www.mgmsa.com.ar DMA2
Nasini SA www.nasini.com.ar DMA2
New Bank of Santa Fe SA www.bancosantafe.com.ar DMA1
Agricultural SRL option www.opcionAgricultural.com.ar DMA2
PP Inversiones SA www.ppinversiones.com DMA2
Puente Hnos SA www.puentenet.com DMA1
Rabello y Cia. SA www.rabello.com DMA2
RoAgricultural SA www.roAgricultural.com DMA2
Rosario Valores SA www.rosariovalores.com.ar DMA2
Rosental SA www.rosental.com DMA2
SBS Trading SA www.groupsbs.com DMA2
Sesnich Villalonga Cereales SA www.sesnichvillalonga.com.ar DMA2
Stockbrokers SA www.stockbrokers.com.ar DMA2
Stonex Securities SA www.stonex.com.ar DMA2
Tarallo SA www.tarallo.com.ar DMA2
Take Inversiones SA www.tminversiones.com.ar DMA2
TPCG Valores SAU www.tpcgvalores.com.ar DMA2
Transatlántica SA Stock Exchange www.tsabursatil.com DMA2
Valcereal SA valcereal.com DMA2
Veta Capital SA   DMA2

 

(*) Broker suspended by CNV Resolution No. 21409 dated 16/09/2021

 

BACK TO HOME