MatbaRofex

Matba Rofex renewed authorities

Two years after its merger, Matba Rofex held its Ordinary General Shareholders Meeting in which the authorities for the next management were defined.

The event was held in person on Thursday, October 7, 2021 in the Auditorium of the Rosario Stock Exchange, considering the Covid-19 prevention protocols and the provisions for activities in force in the Province of Santa Fe.

The Assembly approved the election of 4 Titular Directors, 5 Alternates, and the election of 3 Titular members and their respective Substitutes of the Supervisory Committee.

At the Board meeting after the Assembly, the distribution of positions was made, and Andrés Ponte and Marcos Hermansson were confirmed in their positions as President and Vice President, respectively.

The Matba Rofex Board of Directors and its Supervisory Committee were made up of the following:

President: Andrés E. Ponte

Vice President: Marcos A. Hermansson

Secretary: Francisco Fernández Candia

Treasurer: Sebastián M. Bravo

Regular Members

- Ricardo D. Marra
- Ricardo G. Forbes
- Gustavo C. Cortona
- Gabriela S. Facciano
- Ignacio M. Bosch
- Marcelo J. Rossi
- Alfredo R. Conde
- Juan F. Silvestri

Alternate Directors

Martín Laplacette

Matba Rofex

- Ignacio Plaza
- José C. Martins
- Diego H. Cifarelli
- Ernesto L. Antuña
- Juan Franchi
- Carlos L. Wagener
- Paula Premrou
- Victoria Canepa
- Lorena D'Angelo
- Delfín Morgan

Supervisory Committee

Regular Trustees

- José María Ibarbia
- Enrique Lingua
- Mariana Scrofina

Alternate Trustees

- María Jimena Riggio
- Sebastián Pels
- María Victoria Aguirre del Castillo